Our Offices & Team

Head Office:
4th Floor, Sunshine Phase Court Phase II
66C, Prag Narain Road, Hazratganj
Lucknow, U.P. 226001
Phones: 91-522- 4953966
Email        : help@canceraidsocietyindia.org, lucknow@canceraidsocietyindia.org
Website: www.canceraidsocietyindia.org

Locate us on Google Maps

National Office: 163, Naharpur, Rohini Sector 7, Delhi -110085
delhi@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: A-6/02, RNA Broadway Avenue, Meera Road (E), Mumbai – 401107
mumbai@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: 1st Floor, Property No. 23, Baluhakak Lane, PS Karaya, Kolkata -
kolkata@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 1, RR Flats, 5 Anthu Street, Santhome, Chennai.
chennai@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 9, Tulsi Apartments, Ambawadi Bazar, Ahmedabad.
ahmedabad@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, VB Mehta Residency, Troop Bazar, Abids, Hyderabad
hyderabad@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, Lake Mont Enclave, Basvanagar Bus Stand, Bangalore.
bangalore@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Basantkunj Lawns 

https://sites.google.com/site/basantkunjlawns/

DAY CARE CENTER

Cancer Aid Society
Barawankala, Hardoi Road LDA Scheme
Near Unity Law College
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

NameDesignation
Dr. D.P. GuptaPresident
Dr. S.C. MehrotraVice President
Mr. M.K. GuptaTreasurer
Dr. Piyush GuptaSecretary & Principal Executive Officer
Dr. R.P. GuptaMember
Ms. Preeti GuptaMember
Mr. Rajesh YadavMember & Director Administration & Finance
Ms. Neha TripathiDirector International Relations & Secretary to PEO & Board Member
Mr. Gurdeep SinghAssistant Director
Ms. Samar Yazdan ParkerRegional Director
Ms. Preeti GuptaExecutive Officer Programs
Mr. Ashish AwasthiAdditional Executive Officer Programs
Mr. Devendra KumarJoint Executive Officer Programs
Mr. Prateek KataraJoint Executive Officer Programs
Mr. Ankit TripathiProgram Executive
Mr. Sunny SahuJoint Program Executive
Mr. Agya RamAdditional Program Officer
Mr. Karan SinghAdditional Program Officer
Mr. Prashant TripathiAdditional Programe Officer
Mr. Bimlesh KumarProbationary Assistant Programme Officer
Mr. Anil Kumar SarojAssociate Programme Officer
Mr. Jeetendra Kumar
Assistant Programme Officer
Ms. Aarfin SohailAssistant Programme Officer
Mr. Tameshwar Nath PandeyProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Ms. Mohd. AliProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Alok SinghProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Jagdish Chandra AcharyaProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Arvind SrivastavaProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Mohammad KhalidLegal Advisor
Mr. Vinod MaheshwariAdvisor
Dr. Sanjeev BhatiaAdvisor
Ms. Aprajita MehraAdvisor
Ms. Shivani Chaddha
Advisor

Donate Online

Cancer Aid Society relies on voluntary donations from people like you, in absence of funding from Government or other Agencies.

Proceed for Secure Online Donation