Offices and Staff

Head Office

First Floor, Regency Avadh Complex,
Chowk, Lucknow, UP. Pin – 226003
Phones: 91-522-2259157, 4043686, 3255278
FAX 91-522-2259239
Email        :

Locate us on Google Maps

National Office: 163, Naharpur, Rohini Sector 7, Delhi -110085

Regional Office: A-6/02, RNA Broadway Avenue, Meera Road (E), Mumbai – 401107

Regional Office: 1st Floor, Property No. 23, Baluhakak Lane, PS Karaya, Kolkata -

Regional Office: Flat No. 1, RR Flats, 5 Anthu Street, Santhome, Chennai.

Regional Office: Flat No. 9, Tulsi Apartments, Ambawadi Bazar, Ahmedabad.

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, VB Mehta Residency, Troop Bazar, Abids, Hyderabad

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, Lake Mount Enclave, Basvanagar Bus Stand, Bangalore.

Regional Office: Flat No. 203, II Floor, Regency Avadh Complex, Chowk, Lucknow


Cancer Aid Society
Barawankala, Hardoi Road LDA Scheme
Near Unity Law College
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

-Dr. D.P. GuptaPresident
-Dr. S.C. MehrotraVice President
-Mr. M.K. GuptaTreasurer
-Dr. R.P. GuptaMember
-Mrs. Shashi MadhuriMember
97/02Mr. Piyush GuptaMember & Principal Executive Officer
02/02Mr. OP BerryMember & Hony. Director General
98/01Mrs. Preeti GuptaMember & Senior Director
95/01Mr. Rajesh YadavMember & Director Administration & Finance
11/12Mr. R. Anantha KrishnanDirector
11/22Ms. Neha TripathiDirector & Secretary to PEO
01/01Mr. Gurdeep SinghAssistant Director
11/10Mr. R. BalachandranAssistant Director
04/09Mr. N.K.BhattacharyaRegional Director
12/50Samar Yazdan ParkerAssistant Regional Director
11/60Ms. Reena SahaAssistant Regional Director
11/45Mr. Bhupendra Singh NegiJoint Executive Officer Programs
12/04Mr. Ashish AwasthiJoint Executive Officer Programs
12/41Mr. V.S.ShijuProgram Executive
10/11Ms. Preeti GuptaProgram Executive
12/27Mr. Devendra KumarProgram Executive
12/15Mr. Emmanuwel DavidProgram Executive
10/02Mr. Mohammad KhalidAssociate Program Executive
07/08Mr. Sunny SahuProgramme Officer
12/25Mr. Rohit KapoorProgramme Officer
11/23Ms. KalpanaProgramme Officer
11/24Ms. Gita KumariProgramme Officer
12/22Mr. Arjun SinghProgramme Officer
13/14Mr. Ankit TripathiAdditional Program Officer
12/05Mr. Agya RamAdditional Program Officer
12/46Mr. Adarsh MishraJoint Program Officer
14/03Mr. Prateek KataraAssistant Program Officer
14/06Mr. Karan SinghAssistant Program Officer
14/17Mr. Abhishek DeyAssistant Program Officer
14/23Ms. Basundhara SinghAssistant Program Officer
14/35Mr. Meer Shahid ManzoorAssistant Program Officer
14/10Ms. Kanika SalatProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/12Mr. Sanjai Kumar VermaProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/13Mr. Sunil Kumar SrivastavaProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/16Mr. Manish VyasProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/18Ms. Neha SharmaProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/25Mr. Abhinay SaxenaProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/26Mr. Raju SinghProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/27Mr. Lokashish SahaProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/30Mr. Nazir KhanProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/31Mr. Yatharth MishraProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/32Mr. Freddy JoyProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/36Mr. V. Vinay KumarProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/37Mr. K. BalakrishnaProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/39Mr. N. MahendraProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/40Mr. Vijay Kumar SinghProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/41Mr. ZeeshanProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/42Mr. Rajdeep YadavProbationary Assistant Programe Officer
14/43Mr. Tsultrim DorjeeProbationary Assistant Programe Officer

Donate Online

Cancer Aid Society relies on voluntary donations from people like you, in absence of funding from Government or other Agencies.

Proceed for Secure Online Donation