Offices and Staff

Head Office

First Floor, Regency Avadh Complex,
Chowk, Lucknow, UP. Pin – 226003
Phones: 91-522-2259157, 4043686, 3255278
FAX 91-522-2259239
Email        : help@canceraidsocietyindia.org
Website: www.canceraidsocietyindia.org

Locate us on Google Maps

National Office: 163, Naharpur, Rohini Sector 7, Delhi -110085
delhi@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: A-6/02, RNA Broadway Avenue, Meera Road (E), Mumbai – 401107
mumbai@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: 1st Floor, Property No. 23, Baluhakak Lane, PS Karaya, Kolkata -
kolkata@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 1, RR Flats, 5 Anthu Street, Santhome, Chennai.
chennai@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 9, Tulsi Apartments, Ambawadi Bazar, Ahmedabad.
ahmedabad@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, VB Mehta Residency, Troop Bazar, Abids, Hyderabad
hyderabad@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, Lake Mount Enclave, Basvanagar Bus Stand, Bangalore.
bangalore@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 203, II Floor, Regency Avadh Complex, Chowk, Lucknow
lucknow@canceraidsocietyindia.org

DAY CARE CENTRE

Cancer Aid Society
Barawankala, Hardoi Road LDA Scheme
Near Unity Law College
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

CodeNameDesignation
-Dr. D.P. GuptaPresident
-Dr. S.C. MehrotraVice President
-Mr. M.K. GuptaTreasurer
-Dr. R.P. GuptaMember
-Mrs. Anshuma GuptaMember
97/02Mr. Piyush GuptaMember & Principal Executive Officer
02/02Mr. OP BerryMember & Hony. Director General
98/01Mrs. Preeti GuptaMember & Senior Director
95/01Mr. Rajesh YadavMember & Director Administration & Finance
11/12Mr. R. Anantha KrishnanDirector
11/22Ms. Neha TripathiDirector & Secretary to PEO
14/05Ms. Shashi MadhuriAssistant Director HR & Operations
01/01Mr. Gurdeep SinghAssistant Director
11/10Mr. R. BalachandranAssistant Director
04/09Mr. N.K.BhattacharyaRegional Director
12/50Samar Yazdan ParkerAssistant Regional Director
11/60Ms. Reena SahaAssistant Regional Director
11/45Mr. Bhupendra Singh NegiJoint Executive Officer Programs
12/04Mr. Ashish AwasthiJoint Executive Officer Programs
12/41Mr. V.S.ShijuProgram Executive
10/11Ms. Preeti GuptaProgram Executive
12/27Mr. Devendra KumarProgram Executive
12/15Mr. Emmanuwel DavidProgram Executive
10/02Mr. Mohammad KhalidAssociate Program Executive
07/08Mr. Sunny SahuProgramme Officer
12/25Mr. Rohit KapoorProgramme Officer
11/23Ms. KalpanaProgramme Officer
11/24Ms. Gita KumariProgramme Officer
12/22Mr. Arjun SinghProgramme Officer
13/14Mr. Ankit TripathiAdditional Program Officer
12/05Mr. Agya RamAdditional Program Officer
12/40Mr. Vishnu KumarAdditional Program Officer
12/46Mr. Adarsh MishraJoint Program Officer
13/26Mr. RatneshProbationary Assistant Program Officer
14/03Mr. Prateek KataraProbationary Assistant Program Officer

Donate Online

Cancer Aid Society relies on voluntary donations from people like you, in absence of funding from Government or other Agencies.

Proceed for Secure Online Donation