Offices and Staff

Head Office:
4th Floor, Sunshine Phase Court Phase II
66C, Prag Narain Road, Hazratganj
Lucknow, U.P. 226001
 
Regd. Office:
First Floor, Regency Avadh Complex,
Chowk, Lucknow, UP. Pin – 226003
Phones: 91-522- 4953966
FAX 91-522- 4953966
Email        : help@canceraidsocietyindia.org
Website: www.canceraidsocietyindia.org

Locate us on Google Maps

National Office: 163, Naharpur, Rohini Sector 7, Delhi -110085
delhi@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: A-6/02, RNA Broadway Avenue, Meera Road (E), Mumbai – 401107
mumbai@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: 1st Floor, Property No. 23, Baluhakak Lane, PS Karaya, Kolkata -
kolkata@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 1, RR Flats, 5 Anthu Street, Santhome, Chennai.
chennai@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 9, Tulsi Apartments, Ambawadi Bazar, Ahmedabad.
ahmedabad@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, VB Mehta Residency, Troop Bazar, Abids, Hyderabad
hyderabad@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 302, Lake Mount Enclave, Basvanagar Bus Stand, Bangalore.
bangalore@canceraidsocietyindia.org

Regional Office: Flat No. 203, II Floor, Regency Avadh Complex, Chowk, Lucknow
lucknow@canceraidsocietyindia.org

DAY CARE CENTRE

Cancer Aid Society
Barawankala, Hardoi Road LDA Scheme
Near Unity Law College
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

CodeNameDesignation
-Dr. D.P. GuptaPresident
-Dr. S.C. MehrotraVice President
-Mr. M.K. GuptaTreasurer
97/02Dr. Piyush GuptaSecretary & Principal Executive Officer
-Dr. R.P. GuptaMember
-Mrs. Shashi MadhuriMember
95/01Mr. Rajesh YadavMember & Director Administration & Finance
11/22Ms. Neha TripathiDirector International Relations & Secretary to PEO
01/01Mr. Gurdeep SinghMember & Assistant Director
10/02Mr. Mohammad KhalidAsst. Director Operations
12/50Samar Yazdan ParkerRegional Director
10/11Ms. Preeti GuptaExecutive Officer Programs
12/04Mr. Ashish AwasthiAdditional Executive Officer Programs
12/27Mr. Devendra KumarJoint Executive Officer Programs
14/03Mr. Prateek KataraJoint Executive Officer Programs
13/14Mr. Ankit TripathiProgram Executive
07/08Mr. Sunny SahuJoint Program Executive
12/05Mr. Agya RamAdditional Program Officer
14/06Mr. Karan SinghAdditional Program Officer
14/41Mr. ZeeshanAssociate Program Officer
16/01Mr. Prashant TripathiAdditional Programe Officer
16/05Mr. Bimlesh KumarProbationary Assistant Programme Officer
16/06Mr. Anil Kumar SarojAssociate Programme Officer
16/11Mr. Jeetendra Kumar
Assistant Programme Officer
16/30Ms. Aarfin SohailProbationary Assistant Programme Officer
16/31Ms. Ruksana Bano
Probationary Assistant Programme Officer
16/39Mr. Abhineet BiswasProbationary Assistant Programme Officer

Donate Online

Cancer Aid Society relies on voluntary donations from people like you, in absence of funding from Government or other Agencies.

Proceed for Secure Online Donation