Our Team

Dr. D.P. GuptaPresident
Dr. R.P. GuptaVice President
Mr. M.K. GuptaTreasurer
Dr. Piyush GuptaSecretary & Principal Executive Officer
Ms. Preeti GuptaMember
Dr. Sanjeev BhatiaMember
Mr. Vinod MaheshwariMember
Mr. Rajesh YadavMember, Director Administration & Finance
Ms. Neha TripathiMember, Director International Relations & Secretary to PEO
Mr. Gurdeep SinghAssistant Director
Ms. Samar Yazdan ParkerRegional Director
Mr. Devendra KumarJoint Executive Officer Programs
Mr. Prateek KataraJoint Executive Officer Programs
Mr. Ankit TripathiProgram Executive
Mr. Sunny SahuJoint Program Executive
Mr. Agya RamAdditional Program Officer
Mr. Karan SinghAdditional Program Officer
Mr. Bimlesh KumarProbationary Assistant Programme Officer
Mr. Anil Kumar SarojAssociate Programme Officer
Mr. Sati Ram
Assistant Programme Officer
Ms. Aarfin SohailAssistant Programme Officer
Mr. Mohd. AliProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Alok SinghProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Arvind SrivastavaProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Vinay ParkerAdvisor
Mr. Ajay Kumar BharatiProbationary Assistant Program Officer
Mr. Mohammad KhalidLegal Advisor

Donate Online

Cancer Aid Society relies on voluntary donations from people like you, in absence of funding from Government or other Agencies.

Proceed for Secure Online Donation